Executive

PresidentSpencer Readypresident@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Past PresidentPhil Otispastpresident@rclwinnipeg100.ca
1st Vice PresidentBill Brown1stvice@rclwinnipeg100.ca
2nd Vice PresidentBrian Rodgers2ndvice@rclwinnipeg100.ca
ChairmanTom Crewchairman@rclwinnipeg100.ca
SecretaryKirsten Reimersecretary@rclwinnipeg100.ca
TreasurerMavis Enoksontreasurer@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sergeant-at-ArmsGary Parringtonsgtatarms@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sick and VisitingMisty Koshowskisickandvisiting@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Public Relations OfficerStan Koshowskipublicrelations@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Public Relations LiaisonWilliam Trefryprliaison@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Service OfficerCommittee/Executiveserviceofficer@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sports & GamesBrian Rodgerssports@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Poppy FundRose Otispoppy@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Ways & MeansDawn Redbournwaysandmeans@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Special EventsDawn Redbournevents@rclwinnipeg100.ca
MembershipDiane Pickeringmembership@rclwinnipeg100.ca
House & GroundsRob Reimerhandg@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Ladies Auxiliary PresidentDiane Pickeringladiesauxiliary@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Chaplain Protestant
Chaplain RC
Bar ManagerDeb Edwardsenadmin@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Bar Ass’t ManagerDon Pellowadmin@rclwinnipeg100.ca