Executive

PresidentSpencer Readypresident@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Past PresidentPhil Otispastpresident@rclwinnipeg100.ca
1st Vice PresidentWilliam Trefry1stvice@rclwinnipeg100.ca
2nd Vice PresidentJacqueline Wolfe2ndvice@rclwinnipeg100.ca
ChairmanAlf Taitchairman@rclwinnipeg100.ca
SecretaryDawn Redbournsecretary@rclwinnipeg100.ca
TreasurerMavis Enoksontreasurer@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sergeant-at-ArmsGary Parringtonsgtatarms@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sick and VisitingVacantsickandvisiting@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Public RelationsElaine Duncanpublicrelations@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Service OfficerJacqueline Wolfeserviceofficer@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sports & GamesVacantsports@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Poppy FundKaren Readypoppy@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Ways & MeansJudy Robertswaysandmeans@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Special EventsJudy Robertsevents@rclwinnipeg100.ca
MembershipDiane Pickeringmembership@rclwinnipeg100.ca
House & GroundsSonya Berezahandg@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Ladies Auxiliary PresidentDiane Pickeringladiesauxiliary@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Chaplain Protestant
Chaplain RC
Bar ManagerDeb Edwardsenadmin@rclwinnipeg100.ca