Executive

PresidentAlf Taitpresident@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Past PresidentPhil Otispastpresident@rclwinnipeg100.ca
1st Vice PresidentSpencer Ready1stvice@rclwinnipeg100.ca
2nd Vice PresidentMike Purll2ndvice@rclwinnipeg100.ca
ChairmanPhil Otischairman@rclwinnipeg100.ca
SecretaryDiane Crottysecretary@rclwinnipeg100.ca
TreasurerMavis Enoksontreasurer@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sergeant-at-ArmsGary Parringtonsgtatarms@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sick and VisitingKathy Coxsickandvisiting@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Public RelationsWilliam Trefrypublicrelations@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Service OfficerJacqueline Wolfeserviceofficer@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Sports & GamesKirsten Reimersports@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Poppy FundVal Buschaupoppy@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Ways & MeansJudy Robertswaysandmeans@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Special Eventsevents@rclwinnipeg100.ca
MembershipDiane Pickeringmembership@rclwinnipeg100.ca
House & GroundsBruce Shaw
Ladies Auxiliary PresidentDiane Pickeringladiesauxiliary@rclwinnipeg100.ca
Chaplain ProtestantRev. Ray Knight
Chaplain RCMons. Maurice Comeault
Bar ManagerDeb Edwardsenadmin@rclwinnipeg100.ca